Welcome to Beauty Castle!!!!

Posted on January 31, 2009

0


BEAUTY CASTLE? your personal TOUR into BEAUTY  at it’s every sense.

I will  talk about FASHION, BEAUTY & CONFIDENCE  because FASHION + BEAUTY + CONFIDENCE = PERFECTION.

I will talk about salon services and their prices, where you can find them and to whom you will trust your hairs (only to the experts of course!!!).

I will be updating you with the latest beauty  trends and services that your favorite salons will offer. And also a glimpse on the different kinds of products used by the salons. We will educate you of the correct procedures and processes of different services.

This blog will also be my personal journal. A journey to a life full of beauty, travels, adventures and some misadventures also.

I will be candid and will not be afraid to speak my MIND.


Posted in: Uncategorized